zur Startseite

Vereine

Kreisverband Osnabrück-Land

Heuer, Uwe
Haydnstr. 2, 49124 Georgsmarienhütte
E-Mail: brinkwerth-heuer@t-online.de

SC Achmer

Hurdelbrink, EgonTel. privat: 05461 71650 • Tel. dienstl.: 05461 64356

SV Quitt Ankum

Droppelmann, Uwe
Am Schusterboll 3, 49577 Ankum
E-Mail: uwedroppelmann@web.de

TuS Badbergen

Fröbe, Thomas
Rahrtshagen 6, 49635 Badbergen
Internet: http://www.tusbadbergen.de
E-Mail: anita.froebe@online.de

SV Concordia Belm-Powe

Stahmeyer, Wilhelm
Gustav Meyer Weg 2, 49191 Belm
Internet: http://www.svc-belm-powe.de
E-Mail: wilsta@kabelmail.de
Tel. privat: 05406 3489

Bippener SC

Lüvolding, Heiner
Ulmenweg 10, 49626 Bippen
E-Mail: heiner@luevolding.de
Tel. privat: 05435 3369071

TV Bissendorf Holte

Imsiepen, Uwe
Danziger Str. 8 A, 49504 Lotte
Internet: http://www.tv-bissendorf-holte.de
E-Mail: tischtennis@tv-bissendorf-holte.de
Tel. privat: 0541 120785 • Tel. dienstl.: 0541 331113141

TV Bohmte

Rasch, Jürgen
Pirolstr. 11, 49163 Bohmte
Internet: http://www.tv-01-bohmte.de/tischtennis/
E-Mail: Juergen.rasch@tv-01-bohmte.de
Tel. privat: 05471 4156

TuS Borgloh

Konersmann, Ralf
Klein Dratum 7A, 49176 Hilter-Borgloh
E-Mail: RKONERSMANN@BOPLA.DE

TuS Bramsche

Seitz, Rudolf
Voßkuhlenweg 1, 49565 Bramsche
E-Mail: r.seitz@osnanet.de
Tel. privat: 05461 885394 • Tel. dienstl.: 0541 1217540 • Mobil: 0152/09088109 • Fax: 05461 885396

SuS Buer

Wossmann, Carsten
von-Bar-Straße 29, 49324 Melle
Internet: http://susbuer.de
E-Mail: c.wossmann@web.de
Mobil: 0173/53 2222 9

TSG Dissen

Diekmann, Doris
Alte Teichstr. 42, 49214 Bad Rothenfelde
Internet: http://tischtennis-tsg-dissen.de
E-Mail: audioatti@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05424 69144 • Mobil: 0151 28431468 • Fax: 05424 69144

Spvg. Eicken

Terbeck, Markus
Spandauer Str. 8, 49324 Melle
E-Mail: terbecks@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05422 / 62 42 • Tel. dienstl.: 0541 / 503 878

TuS Engter

Renzenbrink, StefanTel. privat: 054688068003 • Mobil: 01578/2208616

Spvg. Fürstenau

Kanwischer, Ulf
Dorfmüllerstr. 37, 49584 Fürstenau
E-Mail: wuc.vosseberg.fuerstenau@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05901 961896

Spvg. Gaste-Hasbergen

Hamel, Christian
Am Knippel 16, 49205 Hasbergen
Internet: http://www.spvg-gaste-hasbergen.de
E-Mail: std8365@web.de
Tel. privat: 05405 615698

SV Viktoria Gesmold

Koch, Stefan
Papenbrede 11, 49326 Melle
E-Mail: stkoch@o2online.de
Tel. privat: 05422 42279 • Mobil: 0163 5100773

SC Glandorf

Lefken, Reinhard
Sudendorfer Str. 2, 49219 Glandorf
E-Mail: reinhard.lefken@osnanet.de

TuS Glane

Erdmann, Hermann-Josef
Bachstr. 2, 49186 Bad Iburg
Internet: http://www.tus-glane.de
E-Mail: hermann.erdmann@freenet.de
Tel. privat: 05403 6067 • Mobil: 0172 4730812

TTC Topspin Grönegau

Laaken, Udo
Wieselweg 20a, 49324 Melle
Internet: http://www.topspin-groenegau.de
E-Mail: u.laaken@topspin-groenegau.de
Tel. privat: 05422 928875

SG Hankenberge Wellendorf

Rassfeld, Dirk
Otto-Brackel-Weg 5, 49124 Georgsmarienhütte
E-Mail: diras@web.de
Tel. privat: 05401 3619717

SV Harderberg

Hehemann, Lars
Schulstr. 5, 49124 Georgsmarienhütte
Internet: http://www.sv-harderberg.de
E-Mail: lars.hehemann@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 05401 41766

SV Hesepe/Sögeln

Wilinski, Nicole
Lutterdamm 63 a, 49565 Bramsche
E-Mail: nicole.wilinski@osnanet.de

TuS Hilter

Hagedorn, Stephan
SChwalbenweg 14, 49176 Hilter
E-Mail: s.hagedorn70@gmx.de
Mobil: 0171 8176629

TTC Hitzhausen

Schmiemann, Norbert
Leckerstr. 10, 49179 Ostercappeln
E-Mail: nobbi@osnanet.de
Tel. privat: 05473-325 • Mobil: 0173-7046608

Blau-Weiß Hollage

Bode, Andreas
Danziger Str. 24, 49134 Wallenhorst
Internet: http://www.tischtennis.blauweisshollage.com
E-Mail: a.bode@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 05407 8093370 • Mobil: 0160 67 15 464

BSV Holzhausen

Flaspöler, Lars
Adolf-Cramer-Str. 6, 49124 Georgsmarienhütte
Internet: http://www.bsv-holzhausen-1924.de
E-Mail: gaby.lars@freenet.de

Hunteburger SV

Winschel, Rudolf
Herringhauser Str. 10, 49163 Hunteburg
E-Mail: mika.winschel@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 05475 5235

VfL Bad Iburg

Hölscher, Thomas
Sebastian-Kneipp-Allee 4, 49186 Bad Iburg
E-Mail: thms2010@web.de
Tel. privat: 05403 794692

SV Bad Laer

Tovar, Alexander
Sonnenweg 1, 49525 Lengerich
E-Mail: a.tovar@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05481 903566 • Mobil: 0176 34325204 • Fax: 05481 903567

SF Lechtingen

Tegeler, Christoph
Am Hollager Berg 3, 49134 Wallenhorst
E-Mail: c.tegeler@osnanet.de
Tel. privat: 05407 4194 • Tel. dienstl.: 05407 5741

VfL Lintorf

Potting, Carl
Angelbecker Str. 42, 49152 Bad Essen
E-Mail: groenemeyer@willieswebworld.de
Tel. privat: 05472 591989

SC Melle

Holst, Werner
Flandernstraße 10 , 49324 Melle
E-Mail: werner.holst@osnanet.de

SV Eintracht Neuenkirchen

Brinkmann, Franz-Josef
Im Nihen 21, 49586 Neuenkirchen
E-Mail: brinkmannbri@aol.com
Tel. privat: 05465 1711

TV Neuenkirchen

Bräuer, Bernd
Am Wiesengrund 21, 49326 Melle
E-Mail: berndbraeuer@t-online.de

Spvg. Niedermark

Mindrup, Kai
Fritz-Reuter-Str. 1, 49170 Hagen aTW
Internet: http://www.spvg-niedermark.de
E-Mail: kai.mindrup@osnanet.de
Mobil: 0160 95916110

SV Nortrup

Neßlage, Stefan
Merschstrich 2, 49638 Nortrup
E-Mail: tt@sv-nortrup.de

SF Oesede

Krieger, Carsten
Franzhöhe 31, 49124 Georgsmarienhütte
Internet: http://www.sportfreunde-oesede.de
E-Mail: carsten.krieger@osnanet.de
Tel. privat: 05401 5711 • Tel. dienstl.: 0541 9580700

VfL Kloster Oesede

Haslöwer, ThomasTel. privat: 05401/46993 • Mobil: 0176-10151896

Spvg. Oldendorf

Henke, Stefan
Fliederweg 10, 49324 Melle
Internet: http://www.sv-oldendorf.de
E-Mail: stefan-henke@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 05422 7047352

OFV Ostercappeln

Kleine, Andre
Heinrich-Witte-STr. 49, 49179 Ostercappeln
E-Mail: kleinea@gmx.net
Tel. privat: 05473 911552

TV Pente

Winkelmann, Rudolf
Kleine Egge 21, 49565 Bramsche-Pente
E-Mail: rudolf.winkelmann@volksfuersorge.de
Tel. privat: 05461 5595 • Tel. dienstl.: 040 28654761 • Fax: 05461 885657

Quakenbrücker SC

Kesse, Philipp Tel. privat: +49 160 97936184??? • Mobil: +4915123455000

TSV Riemsloh

Geschäftsstelle, Detmer Lars
Alt Riemsloh 53, 49328 Melle
Internet: http://www.tsv-riemsloh.de
E-Mail: tischtennis@tsv-riemsloh.de

SC Rieste

Torbecke, Ralf
Auf den Bühren 33, 49597 Rieste
E-Mail: ralftorbecke@googlemail.com
Tel. privat: 05464/968942

SV Schwagstorf

Gödecker, Axel
Feldteichstr. 5, 49179 Ostercappeln
E-Mail: axel.goedecker@googlemail.com

SV Blau-Weiß Schwege

Josef HesseTel. privat: +49 5426 3641 • Mobil: +49 1520 8686089

TTV Stirpe-Oelingen

Böss, Frederic
Lange Straße 39, 49163 Bohmte
Internet: http://info@ttv-stirpe-oelingen.de
E-Mail: frederic_boess@yahoo.de

TSV Ueffeln

Tekly, Alexander
Kemnade 11b, 49586 Merzen
Internet: http://www.tsv-ueffeln-tischtennis.de/
E-Mail: fam.tekly@web.de
Tel. privat: 05466 3563006 • Mobil: 01729969936

TSV Venne

Elstrodt, Werner
Düteweg 11, 49076 Osnabrück
Internet: http://www.tsv-venne.de
E-Mail: eller@osnanet.de
Tel. privat: 0541 124134

TSV Wallenhorst

Hestermeyer, Willy
Grosse Str. 62, 49134 Wallenhorst
E-Mail: joerg.hestermeyer@osnanet.de
Tel. privat: 05407 2707

TV Wellingholzhausen

Frielinghaus, Markus
Lauheide 25, 49326 Melle
E-Mail: markus.frielinghaus@web.de
Tel. privat: 05429 2959022

TSV Westerhausen-Föckinghausen

Vordemberge, Axel
Mooskamp 8, 49324 Melle
Internet: http://www.tsv-westerhausen.de
E-Mail: axel.vordemberge@gmail.com
Tel. privat: 05422 99207

SV Wimmer

Ahlert, Jens
Ortsstr. 11, 49152 Bad Essen
E-Mail: jensahlert@web.de
Tel. privat: 05472 958861

SV 28 Wissingen

Kameier, Sabine
Johannstr. 3, 49143 Bissendorf
Internet: http://www.sv28wissingen.de
E-Mail: luskameier@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05402 4270 • Tel. dienstl.: 0541 9143672

TTC Campemoor

Starke, Werner
Vördenerstr. 19, 49179 Ostercappeln
E-Mail: michael.kreienheder@gmx.de

Home    Kontakt    Sitemap    Impressum
empfehlen      drucken      RSS